How can we help you?

What is the passing score of PMI-RMP Certification exam?


PMI don’t give percentage instead there is a grade system. The grade has three levels –

  • Proficient
  • Moderate Proficient
  • Below Proficient

Only the candidates with grade Below Proficient are considered Fail.

Was this article helpful?